• Lakeview Community Schools

    District Office

          Administrative Assistant, Jillian Cuda    jcuda@lakeview.esu7.org
          Superintendent, Aaron Plas    aplas@lakeview.esu7.org

    3744 83rd Street
    Columbus, NE 68601-8841
    402·564·8518
    FAX 402·564·5209

    Lakeview Junior-Senior High School

          Administrative Assistant, Cindy Wendt  cwendt@lakeview.esu7.org
          Principal, Steve Borer sborer@lakeview.esu7.org

    3744 83rd Street
    Columbus, NE 68601-8841
    402·564·8518
    FAX 402·564·5209

    Shell Creek Elementary School

          Administrative Assistant, Robin Bignell    rbignell@lakeview.esu7.org
          Principal, Doug Kluth dkluth@lakeview.esu7.org

     

    16786 280th Street
    Columbus, NE 68601-9637
    402·564·8008
    FAX  402·563·4552

    Platte Center Elementary School

          Administrative Assistant, Chris Greisen    cgreisen@lakeview.esu7.org
          Principal, Quentin Witt qwitt@lakeview.esu7.org

    155 Platte Street
    P.O. Box 109
    Platte Center, NE  68653
    402·246·3465
    FAX  402·246·3465