Board Members
  • Board Members

    Instructor: NASB

    Keith Runge, President  402-564-8798

    Ryan Loseke, Vice President  402-564-5233

    Chad Anderson 402-942-3489   

    Eric Stuthman 402-910-1181

    Jerry Jaixen, Secretary  402-563-2614

    Jeremy Sprunk, Treasurer  402-246-5050

Headlines & Features

  • Lakeview Community Board of Education

    The Lakeview Community School District functions under the direction of a school board of six members who are elected by district patrons. Each board member serves a term of four consecutive years, with three members elected in November of each even-numbered year. Thus, terms for three members overlap with the other half of the board for two years. The newly elected members actually begin their …

    Comments (-1)


  • Plas, Aaron

    Business: 402-564-8518
    Address: 3744 83rd Street
    Columbus, NE 68601
    Superintendent of Schools