Lakeview Booster Club

  • Lakeview Booster is looking for 4 new members to join the Lakeview Adult Booster Club.  If you have any questions prior to the meeting, please feel free to contact any of the current members listed on the right side of this page.  

Announcements

Files

Contacts

  • Barcel, Tony - Secretary

    Mobile:  402-910-5176
    Email:  lbarcel@parklandrep.com

    Foltz, Melissa - Treasurer

    Mobile:  402-910-6998
    Email:  mcfoltz@gmail.com

    Klug, Ben

    Mobile:  402-910-0306
    Email:  benklug88@gmail.com

    Lueders, Melanie - Vice President

    Home:  402-649-0778
    Email:  jmlueders05@gmail.com

    Mahoney, Amy

    Mobile:  402-660-1017
    Email:  amahoneyfamily@gmail.com

    Schoch, Norm - President

    Home:  402-276-0709
    Email:  schoch@eaglecom.net

    Shadley, Jake - AD

    Business:  564-8518
    Email:  jshadley@lakeview.esu7.org

    Sloup, James

    Home:  402-367-8291
    Email:  james.sloup69@gmail.com

    Smith, Dan

    Mobile:  402-367-7872
    Email:  dsmithbsn70@yahoo.com

    Vogt, Stacey - Clothing

    Home:  402-276-4295
    Email:  vogt06@gmail.com

    Wilke, Kari - Advertising

    Home:  402-564-0377
    Mobile:  402-910-1631
    Email:  kwilke@frontiernet.net
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar