Lakeview Staff

  •  
  • Platte Center, Shell Creek, Lakeview
  • Shell Creek, Lakeview
  • Lakeview
  • District, Lakeview
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Lakeview staff in I Love Public Schools tshirts
  • 3744 83rd Street

    Columbus, Nebraska 68601

    402-564-8518

     

    Principal, Steve Borer - sborer@lakeview.esu7.org

    Administrative Assistant, Cindy Wendt - cwendt@lakeview.esu7.org

     

    Athletic Director, Jake Shadley - jshadley@lakeview.esu7.org

    Administrative Assistant, Rachel Rodehorst - rrodehorst@lakeview.esu7.org

     

    JH Dean, Kurt Frenzen - kfrenzen@lakeview.esu7.org

     

    JH Athletic Director, Tom Lange - tlange@lakeview.esu7.org

    Administrative Assistant, Rachel Rodehorst- rrodehorst@lakeview.esu7.org