Lakeview Staff

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Lakeview staff in I Love Public Schools tshirts
  • 3744 83rd Street
    Columbus, Nebraska 68601
    402-564-8518

    Principal, Steve Borer - sborer@lakeview.esu7.org
    Administrative Assistant, Cindy Wendt - cwendt@lakeview.esu7.org

    Athletic Director, Jake Shadley - jshadley@lakeview.esu7.org
    Administrative Assistant, Rachael Rodehorst - rrodehorst@lakeview.esu7.org

    JH Dean, Kurt Frenzen - kfrenzen@lakeview.esu7.org

    JH Athletic Director, Dan Krueger - dkrueger@lakeview.esu7.org
    Administrative Assistant, Rachel Rodehorst- rrodehorst@lakeview.esu7.org